Contact Us

National RPO

Physical Address:
2 Quinton Brand Street
Eulophia Corner (Unit 22)
Persequor Park
0020

Postal Address:
PO Box 132
Persequor Park
0020

Tel: +27 12 349 1102
Fax: +27 12 349 1054
Email: rpo@lantic.net

Send Us A Message

For any information, quote or advise, please complete form below and we will contact you.





    National RPO

    Hoofuitvoerende Beampte

    Gerhard Schutte
    Tel: +27 12 349 1102
    Faks:  +27 12 349 1054
    Sel:  082 556 7296
    E-pos:  gerhard@rpo.co.za

    Voorsitter

    Koos van der Ryst
    Faks:  086 663 2602
    Sel:  083 303 7926
    E-pos:  0828082736@vodamail.co.za

    1ste Vise-voorsitter

    Mnr James Faber
    Sel:   083 292 2556
    E-pos:  james@glenross.co.za

    2de Vise-voorsitter

    Mnr Willie Clack
    Tel:   012 429 6584
    Faks;   012 346 2837
    Sel:   082 574 2653
    E-pos:   wclack@unisa.ac.za

    Bestuurder Finansies

    Twanette Buchler
    Sel:  082 513 0955
    E-pos:  rpo@lantic.net

     

    Maatskappy Sekretaris

    Corine Steyn
    Sel:  083 644 5545
    E-pos:  corine@rpo.co.za

     

    PROVINSIALE RPO's

    NOORDWES

    Voorsitter

    Mnr Sakkie van Zyl
    Sel:  084 251 1864
    E Pos:  vanzylsakkie@gmail.com

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Danie de Villiers
    Sel:  082 877 7705
    E-pos:  excelsiordev@gmail.com

    Bestuurder

    Boeta du Toit
    Sel:  082 388 1722
    E-pos:  dutoitboeta@mweb.co.za

    KWAZULU-NATAL

    Voorsitter

    Angus Williamson
    Sel:  082 564 5481
    E-pos: rpochairman@kznatal.co.za

    Vise Voorsitter

    P J Hassard
    Sel:  082 822 6983
    E-pos:  peterjohn@silversands.co.za

    Bestuurder

    Mev Cheryl van Heerden
    Tel:   034 212 3648
    Sel:   076 5200048
    Epos: rpoadmin@kznatal.co.za

    VRYSTAAT

    Voorsitter

    Gielie Nieuwoudt
    Sel: 082 786 2894
    E-pos:  susann@mymtnmail.co.za

    IMG_6892_VS twee_nico

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Nico Buys  
    Sel nr: 083262121
    E-pos: Nico@cashnet.co.za

    Bestuurder

    Me Carine Annandale
    Tel:   051 461 2314
    Faks:   051 451 2314
    Sel:   079 529 5000
    E-pos:   vrystaatrpo@vodamail.co.za

    OOS-KAAP

    Voorsitter

    Mnr Rolf Pretorius
    Sel:  082 558 9745
    E-pos:  rolf.pretorius@gmail.com

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Charles van der Spuy
    Sel:  082 524 8590
    E-pos:  vaalbank@hotmail.com

     

    Bestuurder

    Mev Lynette van der Walt
    Tel:  049-802 6734
    Faks:  086 558 7822
    E-pos:  ecredmeatpro@gmail.com

    NOORD-KAAP

    Voorsitter

    Mnr Johan van der Colff
    Sel:   083 231 9859
    E-pos:  0832319859@mtnloaded.co.za 

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Koning Scholtz
    Sel:  082 823 5980
    E-pos: koningscholtz1@gmail.com

    Bestuurder

    Dirk Krapohl
    RPO Noord-Kaap
    Tel: 053 832 9595
    E-pos:  rpo@agrink.co.za

    WESKAAP

    Voorsitter

    Louis Wessels
    Sel: 082 410 9256
    Epos: louiswessels16@gmail.com

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Nico Uys
    Sel: 082 577 2502
    Epos: njfu@swdconnect.co.za

    Bestuurder

    Louis Wessels (jnr)
    Sel: 082 686 2618
    E-pos: louis@awk.co.za

    LIMPOPO

    Voorsitter

    Lukas Eksteen
    Sel:  082 458 7787
    E-pos: lukas@bufland.co.za 

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Douw Pelser
    Sel:  082 820 5228
    E-pos:  douw@trophysafaris.co.za

    Bestuurder

    Me Wilma Prinsloo
    Tel:   015 297 3749
    Sel:   082 555 4553
    E-pos:   w.prinsloo1@mweb.co.za

    MPUMALANGA

    Voorsitter

    Dr Theuns Laas
    Sel:  082 774 7305
    E-pos:  theunslaas@gmail.com

    Vise-Voorsitter

    Leon Hiestermann
    Sel:  082 458 9684
    E-pos:  leonhiestermann@gmail.com

    Bestuurder

    Hennie Laas
    Sel:  082 401 0868
    E-pos:  hlaas@pkmakelaars.co.za

     

    GAUTENG

    Voorsitter

    Jaco Taute
    Sel: 0826352424
    Epos: rpogauteng@gmail.com

    Vise- Voorsitter

    Johan Pistoruis
    Sel: 0829469489
    E-pos: johann.pistorius@gmail.com